A Grain Of Sand – Songs From The Birth Of Asian America


1 in stock

SKU: 638789970124 Category:


A1 Yellow Pearl 3:04
A2 Wandering Chinaman 3:42
A3 Imperialism Is Another Word For Hunger 3:21
A4 Something About Me Today 3:36
A5 Jonathan Jackson 3:21
A6 We Are The Children 2:48
B1 Warriors Of The Rainbow 4:12
B2 Foolish Old Man Who Removed The Mountains 3:52
B3 Somos Asiaticos (We Are Asians) 3:36
B4 War Of The Flea 3:20
B5 Divide And Conquer 2:57
B6 Free The Land 3:36

Additional information

Weight 1 lbs