Artie Shaw – Blues in the Night


Out of stock

SKU: 4011222043436 Category:


King For A Day 3:22
Prelude In C Major 2:52
Chantez Les Bas (Sing ‘Em Low) 3:06
What Is There To Say 3:09
Confessin (That I Love You) 3:19
Solid Sam 3:15
Take Your Shoes Off Baby (And Start Runnin’ Through My Mind) 3:24
Love Me A Little Little 3:02
Blues In The Night 3:12
Beyond The Blue Horizon 2:43
Deuces Wild 2:09
Someone’s Rocking My Dreamboat 3:16
Rockin’ Chair 3:07
Just Kiddin’ Around 3:19
St James Infirmary 2:56
Two In One Blues 3:21

Additional information

Weight 1 lbs