Barry White – All-Time Greatest Hits


Out of stock

SKU: 731452245922 Category:


1 –Love Unlimited Orchestra Love’s Theme 4:08
2 –Barry White I’m Gonna Love You Just A Little More, Baby 3:59
3 –Barry White I’ve Got So Much To Give 5:18
4 –Barry White Never, Never Gonna Give You Up 4:07
5 –Barry White Honey Please, Can’t Ya See 3:13
6 –Barry White Can’t Get Enough Of Your Love, Babe 3:52
7 –Barry White You’re The First, The Last, My Everything 3:24
8 –Barry White What Am I Gonna Do With You 3:34
9 –Barry White I’ll Do For You Anything You Want Me To 4:10
10 –Barry White Let The Music Play 3:30
11 –Barry White You See The Trouble With Me 3:20
12 –Barry White Baby, We Better Try To Get It Together 4:36
13 –Barry White Don’t Make Me Wait Too Long 4:36
14 –Barry White I’m Qualified To Satisfy You 3:08
15 –Barry White It’s Ecstasy When You Lay Down Next To Me 3:25
16 –Barry White Playing Your Game, Baby 3:36
17 –Barry White Oh, What A Night For Dancing 3:15
18 –Barry White Your Sweetness Is My Weakness 4:12
19 –Barry White Just The Way You Are 4:10
20 –Love Unlimited Orchestra Satin Soul 4:12

Additional information

Weight1 lbs