Brokedown Palace – Music from the Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (Click for track listing)


Out of stock



Track listing
“Silence” by Delerium featuring Sarah McLachlan
“Party’s Just Begun (Again)” by Nelly Furtado, produced by Brian West
“Policeman Skank” by Audioweb
“Rock the Casbah” by Solar Twins
“Damaged” by Plumb
“Fingers” by Joi
“Contradictive” by Tricky/DJ Muggs
“Leave It Alone” by Moist
“Naxalite” by Asian Dub Foundation
“Even When I’m Sleeping” by Leonardo’s Bride
“Bangkok” by Brother Sun Sister Moon
“The Wind” by PJ Harvey
“Deliver Me” by Sarah Brightman
“The Arrest/Darlene Goes Home (Score)” by David Newman

Additional information

Weight1 lbs