Buddy Guy Live – The Real Deal (RC)


1 She’s A Superstar
2 I Go Crazy
3 Feels Like Rain
4 She’s Nineteen Years Old
5 Some Kind Of Wonderful
6 Sufferin’ Mind
7 Change In The Weather
8 I Could Cry
9 Mary Ann
10 Trouble Man
11 Country Man

Out of stock

SKU: D112422 Category:


I’ve Got My Eyes On You 4:10
Sweet Black Angel (Black Angel Blues) 7:49
Talk To Me Baby 3:57
My Time After Awhile 7:41
I’ve Got News For You 13:02
Damn Right I’ve Got The Blues 7:42
First Time I Met The Blues 6:59
Ain’t That Lovin’ You 5:48
Let Me Love You Baby 5:48

Additional information

Weight 1 lbs