Carole KIng – City Streets


Out of stock



A1 City Streets 4:56
A2 Sweet Life 4:33
A3 Down To The Darkness 4:17
A4 Lovelight 4:27
A5 I Can’t Stop Thinking About You 4:58
B1 Legacy 5:03
B2 Ain’t That The Way 3:08
B3 Midnight Flyer 4:26
B4 Homeless Heart 4:03
B5 Someone Who Believes In You 2:59

Additional information

Weight1 lbs