Conway Twitty & Loretta Lynn – 20 Greatest Hits


1 in stock

SKU: 76732597521 Category:


After The Fire Is Gone 2:37
It’s Only Make Believe 2:35
Pickin’ Wild Mountain Berries 2:34
Lead Me On 2:24
Louisiana Woman. Mississippi Man 2:29
As Soon As I Hang Up The Phone 2:31
Spiders And Snakes 2:55
Feelin’s 3:00
The Letter 2:53
God Bless America Again 3:14
I Can’t Love You Enough 2:52
From Seven To Ten 2:42
I’ve Already Loved You In My Mind 2:45
You’re The Reason Our Kids Are Ugly 2:29
The Sadness Of It All 2:59
That’s All That Matters To Me 2:34
It’s True Love 2:52
You Know Just What I’d Do 2:44
Lovin’ What Your Lovin’ Does To Me 2:37
I Still Believe In Waltzes 3:09

Additional information

Weight1 lbs