Conway Twitty – Love Songs


1 in stock

SKU: 8817015828 Category:


1 I’d Love To Lay You Down
2 Love Is The Foundation
3 Before Your Time
4 Even The Bad Times Are Good
5 Kiss An Angel Good Mornin’
6 Walk Through This World With Me
7 All I Have To Offer You Is Me
8 (I Can’t Believe) She Gives It All To Me
9 It’s True Love
10 Happy Birthday Darlin’
11 For My Woman’s Love
12 Lovin’ What Your Lovin’ Does To Me
13 I Still Believe In Waltzes
14 I Will Always Find My Way To You

Additional information

Weight1 lbs