Dr. Ralph Stanley – Live at McCabe’s Guitar Shop SS


Out of stock

SKU: 803913100221 Category:


1 Intro
2 Orange Blossom Special
3 Ralph Introduces James Alan Shelton
4 Sunny Side Of The Mountain
5 Ralph Introduces Jack Cooke
6 Sittin’ On Top Of The World
7 Ralph Introduces Steve Sparkman
8 Clinch Mountain Backstep
9 Ralph Introduces James Price
10 Jesus Savior, Pilot Me
11 Pretty Girls, City Lights
12 Ralph Introduces James Price
13 Cacklin’ Hen
14 Ralph II Introduces His Father
15 Man Of Constant Sorrow
16 Daddy’s Wildwood Flower
17 Intro To Oh Death
18 Oh Death
19 I’ll Wear A White Robe
20 Daybreak In Dixie
21 Will You Miss Me
22 Rocky Island
23 Rank Strangers To Me

Additional information

Weight1 lbs