Elvis Presley – Elvis’ Christmas Album SS H


1 in stock

SKU: 78635548624 Category:


A1 Blue Christmas 2:05
A2 Silent Night 2:23
A3 White Christmas 2:23
A4 Santa Claus Is Back In Town 2:21
A5 I’ll Be Home For Christmas 1:54
B1 If Every Day Was Like Christmas 2:52
B2 Here Comes Santa Claus (Down Claus Lane) 2:00
B3 Oh, Little Town Of Bethlehem 2:34
B4 Santa, Bring My Baby Back (To Me) 1:52
B5 Mama Liked The Roses

Additional information

Weight1 lbs