Karen Carpenter – Karen Carpenter RC


Out of stock



Lovelines 5:06
All Because Of You 3:31
If I Had You 3:54
Making Love In The Afternoon 3:57
If We Try 3:47
Remember When Lovin’ Took All Night 3:15
Still In Love With You 3:46
My Body Keeps Changing My Mind 3:12
Make Believe It’s Your First Time 3:12
Guess I Just Lost My Head 3:36
Still Crazy After All These Years 4:17
Last One Singin’ The Blues 3:24

Additional information

Weight1 lbs