Lee Greenwood – God Bless The USA (WTC)


Out of stock

SKU: 076742080723 Category:


I.O.U. 3:05
Look What We Made (When We Made Love) 3:18
Two Heart Serenade 3:47
Even Love Can’t Save Us Now 2:47
God Bless The U.S.A. 3:09
Heartbreak Radio 3:31
Didn’t We 4:00
From Now On 3:47
I Still Believe 3:42
You Can’t Fall In Love When You’re Cryin’ 3:51

Additional information

Weight 1 lbs