Legends Of The Blues Volume 1


Out of stock

SKU: 074644621525 Category:


Bessie Smith– St. Louis Blues 3:14
Blind Lemon Jefferson– Match Box Blues 3:02
Mississippi John Hurt– Ain’t No Tellin’ 2:56
Blind Willie Johnson– Lord, I Just Can’t Keep From Cryin’ 3:03
Bo Carter– Pigmeat Is What I Crave 2:52
Blind Willie McTell– Southern Can Is Mine 3:15
Lonnie Johnson (2)– Low Down St. Louis Blues 3:04
Charley Patton– Revenue Man Blues 2:42
Leroy Carr– Stormy Night Blues 2:38
Pinetop Tom– I Believe I’ll Make A Change 2:55
Leadbelly– Fort Worth And Dallas Blues 3:04
Peetie Wheatstraw– Sweet Home Blues 2:53
Robert Johnson– Stop Breakin’ Down Blues 2:20
Blind Boy Fuller– Truckin’ My Blues Away, #2 2:49
Big Bill Broonzy– Spreadin’ Snakes Blues 2:42
Memphis Minnie– Nothing In Ramblin’ 2:45
Bukka White– Fixin’ To Die Blues 2:48
Muddy Waters– Hard Day Blues 2:46
Big Joe Williams– Don’t You Leave Me Here 2:40
Son House– Death Letter 4:20

Additional information

Weight 1 lbs