Liz Story – My Foolish Heart (New Age)


Out of stock

SKU: 019341111528 Category:


My Foolish Heart 4:08
Spring Can Really Hang You Up The Most 4:04
How Insensitive 3:31
My One And Only Love 2:46
My Romance 3:09
My Ship 3:27
I Got It Bad (And That Ain’t Good) 3:40
You Are Too Beautiful 4:13
In A Sentimental Mood 3:41
Someday My Prince Will Come 2:39
Never Never Land 3:13
Never Will I Know 5:47
All The Things You Are 3:34
Turn Out The Stars 2:41

Additional information

Weight 1 lbs