Loretta Lynn – The Country Music Hall Of Fame Series


Out of stock



A1 Success
A2 Mr. And Mrs. Used To Be
A3 Blue Kentucky Girl
A4 You Ain’t Woman Enough
A5 Don’t Come Home A Drinkin’ (With Lovin’ On Your Mind)
A6 Fist City
A7 I’m A Honky Tonk Girl
A8 Your Squaw Is On The Warpath
B1 Wings Upon Your Horns
B2 Coal Miner’s Daughter
B3 After The Fire Is Gone
B4 You’re Looking At Country
B5 One’s On The Way
B6 The Pill
B7 When The Tingle Becomes A Chill
B8 Out Of My Head And Back In My Bed

Additional information

Weight 1 lbs