Marty Stuart – Marty Party Hit Pack


Out of stock

SKU: 8811120429 Category:


1 If I Ain’t Got You
2 The Whiskey Ain’t Workin’
3 Hillbilly Rock
4 Now That’s Country
5 Burn Me Down
6 The Likes Of Me
7 Tempted
8 This One’s Gonna Hurt You (For A Long, Long Time)
9 Little Things
10 The Weight
11 Western Girls
12 Don’t Be Cruel (To A Heart That’s True)

Additional information

Weight1 lbs