Mike Farris – SHOUT! Live (H)


Out of stock

SKU: 886974653929 Category:


Silas Intro / Precious Lord Take My Hand
Selah! Selah!
Oh Mary Don’t You Weep
Sit Down Servant
Streets Of Galilee
Regina’s Tambourine
Devil Don’t Sleep
Good News
Will The Circle Be Unbroken
Cain’t No Grave Hold My Body Down
Dig A Little Deeper
Take Me (I’ll Take You There)
I’m Gonna Get There
Green Greean Grass Of Home

Additional information

Weight1 lbs