MTV Party To Go Volume 6 – Various Artists


Out of stock

SKU: 016998110928 Category:


K7– Move It Like This (Extended Mix) 5:48
Coolio– Fantastic Voyage (Timber Mix) 4:29
Us3– Cantaloop (Flip Fantasia) (Ultimix) 3:43
Crystal Waters– 100% Pure Love (Club Mix) 4:59
Tevin Campbell– Can We Talk 4:29
R. Kelly– Your Body’s Calling 4:16
Domino– Getto Jam 4:48
Warren G– Regulate 3:11
Ace Of Base– All That She Wants (Extended Mix) 4:15
Aaliyah– Back & Forth (Mr. Lee’s Club Mix) 4:15
Salt ‘N’ Pepa– Shoop (Ghetto Lab Full Rub Mix) 4:21
A Tribe Called Quest– Award Tour (Extended Mix) 3:37
All-4-One– I Swear 4:18

Additional information

Weight 1 lbs