Neil Young – Live Rust RC


Out of stock



Sugar Mountain 4:53
I Am A Child 2:53
Comes A Time 3:05
After The Gold Rush 3:38
My My, Hey Hey (Out Of The Blue) 3:49
When You Dance I Can Really Love 3:39
The Loner 4:51
The Needle And The Damage Done 2:12
Lotta Love 2:51
Sedan Delivery 4:46
Powderfinger 5:29
Cortez The Killer 7:25
Cinnamon Girl 3:08
Like A Hurricane 7:10
Hey Hey, My My (Into The Black) 4:59
Tonight’s The Night 6:59

Additional information

Weight1 lbs