Pam Tillis – Homeward Looking Angel (H)


1 in stock

SKU: 78221864923 Category:


How Gone Is Goodbye 3:15
Shake The Sugar Tree 3:09
Do You Know Where Your Man Is 3:46
Cleopatra, Queen Of Denial 3:12
Love Is Only Human 3:38
Rough And Tumble Heart 4:18
Let That Pony Run 3:31
Fine, Fine, Very Fine Love 3:11
We’ve Tried Everything Else 3:40
Homeward Looking Angel 4:58

Additional information

Weight1 lbs