Patsy Cline – Walkin After Midnight – The Original Sessions, Vol. 1 (H)


1 in stock

SKU: 803020114425 Category:


1 Walkin’ After Midnight
2 Hidin’ Out
3 A Church A Courtroom and then Goodbye
4 I Love Honey
5 I Cried All The Way to the Altar
6 I Don’t Wanta
7 I’ve Loved and Lost Again
8 Dear God (I Go To Church On Sunday)
9 He”ll Do For You
10 Pick Me Up On Your Way Down
11 A Poor Man’s Roses
12 Fingerprints
13 A Stranger In My Arms
14 Then You’ll Know

Additional information

Weight1 lbs