Peter Bjorn and John – Writer’s Block (2 CDs)


1 in stock

SKU: 886970624527 Category:


A1 Writer’s Block 0:15
A2 Objects Of My Affection 4:35
A3 Young Folks 4:37
A4 Amsterdam 3:36
A5 Start To Melt 2:14
A6 Up Against The Wall 7:02
B1 Paris 2004 3:50
B2 Let’s Call It Off 4:05
B3 The Chills 3:48
B4 Roll The Credits 6:30
B5 Poor Cow 4:45
C1 Objects Of My Affection (Demo)
C2 Young Folks (Idea)
C3 Amsterdam (Demo/Instrumental)
C4 Start To Melt (Demo)
C5 Up Against The Wall (Demo/Version 2/Version 1)
D1 Up Against The Wall (Version 1 Ending)
D2 Paris 2004 (Version C-Major)
D3 Let’s Call It Off (Demo)
D4 Roll The Credits (Demo/Version)

Additional information

Weight1 lbs