Reel Big Fish – Greatest Hit and More (PA) (H)


Out of stock



Sell Out 3:47
Take On Me 3:02
She’s Famous Now 3:05
Don’t Start A Band 3:18
Cheep Up 2:42
The Set Up (You Need This) 4:21
Beer 3:30
I Want Your Girlfriend To Be My Girlfriend Too 2:52
Your Guts (I Hate ‘Em) 2:07
Ban The Tube Top 3:10
She Has A Girlfriend Now 3:05
Thank You For Not Moshing 2:41
Everything Sucks 2:40
Suckers 3:57
The Fire 3:05
Where Have You Been? 3:59
Trendy 2:23
Give It To Me 3:14
One Hit Wonderful 4:19

Additional information

Weight1 lbs