Ricky Van Shelton – Greatest Hits Plus (SS, H)


Out of stock

SKU: 074645275321 Category:


Just As I Am 3:08
Wild Man 3:17
Somebody Lied 3:18
I’ve Cried My Last Tear For You 2:27
I’ll Leave This World Loving You 3:04
Statue Of A Fool 3:01
I Am A Simple Man 3:25
Life Turned Her That Way 3:21
Keep It Between The Lines 3:47
Rockin’ Years 3:25
From A Jack To A King 2:20
Living Proof 3:19
Don’t We Al Have The Right 2:32
Wear My Ring Around Your Neck 2:11

Additional information

Weight 1 lbs