Ricky Van Shelton – Loving Proof


1 in stock

SKU: 74644422122 Category:


Swimming Upstream 3:01
I’ll Leave This World Loving You 3:05
From A Jack To A King 2:19
Let Me Live With Love (And Die With You) 2:56
Living Proof 3:19
Hole In My Pocket 2:30
The Picture 2:55
Somebody’s Back In Town 2:33
Don’t Send Me No Angels 3:00
He’s Got You 3:14

Additional information

Weight1 lbs