Sam and Dave – The Very Best of Sam and Dave (Rhino)


1 in stock

SKU: 081227187125 Category:


Hold On, I’m Comin’ 2:37
You Don’t Know Like I Know 2:40
I Take What I Want 2:33
Said I Wasn’t Gonna Tell Nobody 2:37
You Got Me Hummin’ 2:50
When Something Is Wrong With My Baby 3:18
Small Portion Of Your Love 2:39
Soothe Me (Live) 2:59
I Can’t Stand Up For Falling Down 2:42
Soul Man 2:40
I Thank You 2:46
Wrap It Up 2:33
You Don’t Know What You Mean To Me 2:11
Can’t You Find Another Way (Of Doing It) 2:20
Everybody Got To Believe In Somebody 3:14
Soul Sister, Brown Sugar 2:29

Additional information

Weight 1 lbs