Shania Twain – Come On Over


Out of stock

SKU: 731453600324 Category:


1 Man! I Feel Like A Woman!
2 I’m Holdin’ On To Love (To Save My Life)
3 Love Gets Me Every Time
4 Don’t Be Stupid (You Know I Love You)
5 From This Moment On
6 Come On Over
7 When
8 Whatever You Do! Don’t!
9 If You Wanna Touch Her, Ask!
10 You’re Still The One
11 Honey, I’m Home
12 That Don’t Impress Me Much
13 Black Eyes, Blue Tears
14 I Won’t Leave You Lonely
15 Rock This Country!
16 You’ve Got A Way

Additional information

Weight 1 lbs