Sherrie Austin – Words RC


Out of stock



Lucky In Love 3:27
Innocent Man 3:27
One Solitary Tear 4:00
Trouble In Paradise 3:58
That’s No Way To Break A Heart 3:22
I Want To Fall In Love (So Hard It Hurts) 3:15
Words 3:44
Tenderly 2:55
Put Your Heart Into It 2:35
You Keep On Lovin’ Me 4:34

Additional information

Weight1 lbs