Sounds Of The Eighties – 1987 (Time Life)


Out of stock

SKU: MSD35750 Category:


Belinda Carlisle– Heaven Is A Place On Earth 4:14
Robbie Nevil– C’Est La Vie 3:27
Cutting Crew– (I Just) Died In Your Arms 4:36
Lisa Lisa And Cult Jam*– Head To Toe 4:03
Kim Wilde– You Keep Me Hangin’ On 4:17
Debbie Gibson– Shake Your Love 3:45
Crowded House– Something So Strong 2:54
Lou Gramm– Midnight Blue 3:56
Whitesnake– Here I Go Again 4:37
Tiffany– I Think We’re Alone Now 3:49
Wang Chung– Let’s Go! 4:33
Bananarama– I Heard A Rumor 3:27
Starship (2)– Nothing’s Gonna Stop Us Now 4:35
Boston– We’re Ready 4:01
Poison (3)– Talk Dirty To Me 3:46
Fleetwood Mac– Little Lies 3:40
Jody Watley– Looking For A New Love 4:02
Club Nouveau– Lean On Me 3:59

Additional information

Weight 1 lbs