The Animals – Original Hits


Out of stock



The House Of The Rising Sun 4:31
We’ve Gotta Get Out Of This Place 3:15
Don’t Let Me Be Misunderstood 2:29
Bring It On Home To Me 2:45
Boom Boom 3:19
Memphis Tennessee 3:07
Baby Let Me Take You Home 2:22
Club-A-Gogo 2:21
I’m Mad Again 4:18
It’s My Life 3:08
Bright Lights Big City 2:56
The Story Of Bo Diddley 5:45
She Said Yeah 2:21
Around And Around 2:46
The Girl Can’t Help It 2:23
I’ve Been Around 1:36
How You’ve Changed 3:14
I’m Crying 2:48

Additional information

Weight1 lbs