Travis Tritt – T-R-O-U-B-L-E


Out of stock

SKU: 93624504825 Category:


Looking Out For Number One 3:59
Can I Trust You With My Heart 3:28
T-R-O-U-B-L-E 2:55
When I Touch You 3:51
Lord Have Mercy On The Working Man 4:48
I Wish I Could Go Back Home 4:03
A Hundred Years From Now 2:48
Blue Collar Man 3:33
Worth Every Mile 4:55
Leave My Girl Alone 8:52

Additional information

Weight1 lbs