Trisha Yearwood – Trisha Yearwood


1 in stock

SKU: 8811029722 Category:


1 She’s In Love With The Boy
2 The Woman Before Me
3 That’s What I Like About You
4 Like We Never Had A Broken Heart
5 Fools Like Me
6 Victim Of The Game
7 When Goodbye Was A Word
8 The Whisper Of Your Heart
9 You Done Me Wrong (And That Ain’t Right)
10 Lonesome Dove

Additional information

Weight1 lbs