Waylon Jennings – Legendary Country Singers


Out of stock



1 When Sin Stops
2 (That’s What You Get) For Loving Me
3 Only Daddy That’ll Walk The Line
4 MacArthur Park
5 The Taker
6 I’m A Ramblin’ Man
7 Rainy Day Woman
8 This Time
9 Mama Don’t Let Your Babies Grow Up To Be Cowboys
10 Good Hearted Woman
11 Dreaming My Dreams With You
12 Are You Sure Hank Done It This Way
13 Luckenbach Texas
14 Are You Ready For The Country
15 I’ve Always Been Crazy
16 The Wurlitzer Prize
17 There Ain’t No Good Chain Gang
18 Theme From Dukes Of Hazzard
19 Lucille
20 I Ain’t Living Long Like This
21 Drinkin’ And Dreamin’
22 Amanda
23 Just To Satisfy You
24 Rose In Paradise
25 My Baby Walks All Over Me

Additional information

Weight1 lbs