Willie Nelson and Ray Price – San Antonio Rose


Out of stock

SKU: 074643647625 Category:


1 San Antonio Rose
2 I’ll Be There (If You Ever Want Me)
3 I Fall To Pieces
4 Crazy Arms
5 Release Me
6 Don’t You Ever Get Tired (Of Hurting Me)
7 This Cold War With You
8 Funny How Time Slips Away
9 Night Life
10 Deep Water
11 Faded Love
Bonus Tracks
12 Just Call Me Lonesome
13 My Life’s Been A Pleasure

Additional information

Weight1 lbs