Linda Ronstadt – Greatest Hits Volume Two RC SS


Out of stock



It’s So Easy 2:27
I Can’t Let Go 2:44
Hurt So Bad 3:17
Blue Bayou 3:57
How Do I Make You 2:25
Back In The U.S.A. 3:02
Ooh Baby Baby 3:18
Poor Poor Pitiful Me 3:42
Tumbling Dice 3:05
Just One Look 3:20
Someone To Lay Down Beside Me 4:28

Additional information

Weight1 lbs