Entertainment Weekly Presents Massive Dance Volume 2 (Click for track listing)


Out of stock



1. –Bizarre Inc I’m Gonna Get You
2. –The S.O.U.L. S.Y.S.T.E.M. It’s Gonna Be A Lovely Day
3. –Robin S. Show Me Love
4. –Heavy D. & The Boyz Now That We Found Love
5. –Technotronic Move This
6. –The KLF 3 A.M. Eternal
7. –Angelica Release Me
8. –Stereo MC’s Connected
9. –Snow Informer
10. –Naughty By Nature Everything’s Gonna Be Alright
11. –DJ Jazzy Jeff & The Fresh Prince Summertime
12. –Massive Attack Karmacoma

Additional information

Weight1 lbs