Phil Collins – Going Back – Live at Roseland Ballroom, NYC (DVD) (C)


Out of stock

SKU: EV303289 Category:


Concert 1:37:55
Intro: Signed, Sealed, Delivered (I’m Yours) 1:16
Ain’t Too Proud To Beg 2:41
Girl (Why You Wanna Make Me Blue) 2:40
Dancing In The Street 2:43
(Love Is Like A) Heatwave 5:24
Papa Was A Rollin’ Stone 7:25
Never Dreamed You’d Leave In Summer 2:57
Jimmy Mack 3:09
You’ve Been Cheatin’ 3:48
Do I Love You 3:10
Loving You Is Sweeter Than Ever 3:14
Going To A Go-Go 5:34
Blame It On The Sun 3:31
Ain’t That Peculiar 3:33
Too Many Fish In The Sea 4:01
You’ve Really Got A Hold On Me 3:50
Something About You 5:15
The Tears Of A Clown 3:11
Nowhere To Run 3:12
In My Lonely Room 2:33
Take Me In Your Arms Rock Me A Little While 3:41
Uptight (Everything’s Alright) 5:05
Going Back 4:46
Talking About My Baby 3:05
You Can’t Hurry Love 3:07
My Girl 4:52
Bonus Features 28:40
Rehearsal Footage With Phil’s Commentary 14:16
Interview With Phil 14:24

Additional information

Weight 1 lbs