Ray Charles – 20 Golden Classics (Gold CD)


Out of stock



1. Some Day (Blues Is My Middle Name)
2. Baby Won’t You Please Come Home
3. Ain’t That Fine
4. Don’t Put All Your Dreams In One Basket
5. Late In The Evening Blues
6. This Love Of Mine
7. She’s On The Ball
8. Sittin’ On The Top Of The World
9. Can’t You See Darlin’
10. A Sentimental Blues
11. I’m Going Down To The River
12. Kiss Me Baby
13. Heartbreaker
14. I’m Movin’ On
15. Talkin’ About You
16. Tell Me How Do You Feel
17. You Be My Baby
18. I Got A Woman
19. What’d I Say
20. Georgia On My Mind

Additional information

Weight1 lbs