The Grass Roots’ Greatest Hits Volume One (RC)


1 in stock

SKU: D101953 Category:


Let’s Live For Today 2:45
Where Were You When I Needed You 2:56
This Precious Time 3:03
Two Divided By Love 2:34
The River Is Wide 2:47
Sooner Or Later 2:41
Walkin’ Through The Country 3:02
Temptation Eyes 2:40
Feelings 3:00
Bella Linda 3:00

Additional information

Weight 1 lbs