The Village – A Celebration of the Music of Greenwich Village


Out of stock

SKU: 795041777324 Category:


Rickie Lee Jones Subterranean Homesick Blues 3:47
–The Duhks It’s Alright Ma I’m Only Bleeding 5:50
–Lucinda Williams Positively 4th Street 4:50
–Sixpence None The Richer Wafaring Stranger 3:29
–John Oates He Was A Friend Of Mine 2:43
–Los Lobos Guantanamera 4:35
–Mary Chapin Carpenter Violets Of Dawn 4:27
–Bruce Hornsby Darlin’ Be Home Soon 5:03
–Amos Lee Little Bit Of Rain 2:36
–Shelby Lynne Don’t Think Twice It’s Alright 4:23
–Cowboy Junkies Once I Was 4:31
–Rachael Yamagata Both Sides Now 5:48
–Rocco DeLuca The Ballad Of Hollis Brown 4:45

Additional information

Weight1 lbs